Contact Us » Departments


Department Last Name First Name Email Subject
Administration Looney Angela Email Principal
Administration Langlinais Wendi Email Assistant Principal  all  students with last name A-L
Administration Foster Steve Email Assistant Principal all  students with last name M-Z
Athletics - Boys Pawelek Brandon Email Athletic Coordinator
Athletics - Girls Vangorkum D'Ann Email Girls Athletics Coordinator
Band DeLong Robert Email Band Director
Orchestra Schranze Hillary Email Orchestra
Child Nutrition Sanchez Jennifer Email Child Nutrition Manager
Choir Cruz Lynn Email Choir
Communities In Schools Regan Heather Email Communities In Schools
Counselor Burch Kristine Email Serving all students  with last name A-L
Counselor Clark Nicolle Email Serving all with last name M-Z
Dance Thompson Samantha Email Dance Director
Electives Blaksley Darla Email Department Chair
English Sturm Colleen Email Department Chair
ESL Blaksley Darla Email English as a Second Language
Fine Arts Keating Christina Email Department Chair
History Burger Brandon Email Department Chair
Library Kidd Christine Email Librarian
Math Gaines Kim Email Department Chair
Nurse Bennett Brandy Email Nurse
Science Adams Kristen Email Department Chair
Special Education Kaufman Erika Email Department Chair
Special Education DeLaCruz Eileen Email LSSP
Special Education Lanehart Brittney Email ARD Facilitator